Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Sirene
27 décembre 2003

Je craque.......

Je craque...je ferme!!!!En plus j'ai faim..et quand j'ai faim...je ne fais rien de valable!!!

Hi, Thommo, just few words if you are coming along: for instant I'm fighting with the design,then I will think about some way to include english commentaries.Down the text, you can see "commentaires" clicking on it you can leave a message.
See what I found: my youth!!!!

  Now I'm getting hungry.....and hungry mermaids are ....terrible.
Bye bye folks
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
Hi Monique,<br /> <br /> Great, nice to see you had good taste in your youth!! Great music for dancing and fun times.<br /> <br /> We '1Stepbelow.co.uk' have lots of new items on the web-site. Hoe you can check them out! <br /> <br /> I like the new items you have created on your web-site Monique.<br /> <br /> Bye bye Sirene, Gary (thommo/toots)
Publicité